The attorneys general from 11 states – New York, Illinois, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont and Washington – have signed on to a lawsuit filed July 24 in the U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit that claims EPA Administrator Scott Pruitt’s proposed two-year delay of the Accidental Release Prevention Requirements for Risk Management Programs under the Clean Air Act, Section 112(r)(7), (the Chemical Accident Safety Rule) that were finalized by the Obama administration on Jan.